Follow us on:

Our Staff

Staff

 

Marie Head Shot

Marie Kuck – Co-Founder/Executive Director

  • Nathaniel’s Mom…on a mission for VIP kids!
  • Never met a food she didn’t like
  • Loves a good bargain

Mariek@NathanielsHope.org 

 

Lisa's photo

Lisa L. Harrison – Legal Counsel / Office Manager

  • Attorney
  • Mother of two awesome young adults
  • Loves traveling  and “off the beaten path” exploring

 LisaH@NathanielsHope.org

 

BriKuck2

Brianna Kuck – Event and Communications Coordinator

  • Nathaniel’s sister
  • Hispanic at heart – lover of everything Latin American
  • Chocolate chip cookies, sunflowers & theatre are a few of her favorite things

 BriannaK@NathanielsHope.org

 

Kari Van CleaveKari Van Cleave – Buddy Break Administration and Development

  • Nathaniel’s babysitter
  • Served on a church staff in children’s ministry for 17 years
  • Loves anything Disney

 KariV@NathanielsHope.org

 

Linda Trimble

Linda Trimble – Accounting

  • Rode a unicycle as a child
  • Competitive — Plays to WIN
  • Likes nice cars

 Accounting@NathanielsHope.org

 

1460660351700Shannon Lindborg – Event Coordinator

  • Fun facts pending…. 🙂

ShannonL@NathanielsHope.org

 

13087420_10209460359291579_9151998935965651178_n

 

Chelsea Garrett – Office Assistant

  • Has a daughter
  • Started volunteering at 12 with Nathaniel’s Hope
  • Native Floridian born and raised

 ChelseaG@NathanielsHope.org